TEXAS PUBLIC FINANCE AUTHORITY

BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

Billy M. Atkinson, Jr., Chair Ramon Manning, Vice Chair Jay A. Riskind, Secretary Lance S. Etcheverry Larry G. Holt Shanda G. Perkins Benjamin E. Streusand



EXECUTIVE DIRECTORLee Deviney

MAILING ADDRESS:
Post Office Box 12906
Austin, Texas 78711-2906
PHYSICAL ADDRESS:
300 West 15th Street, Suite 411
Austin, Texas 78701

TELEPHONE: (512) 463-5544 FACSIMILE: (512) 463-5501

Texas Public Finance Authority Board Meeting Thursday, February 6, 2025 – 10:00 A.M.

Central Services Building, Room 402 1711 San Jacinto Boulevard Austin, Texas

AGENDA

The Board may discuss and take action regarding any of the following matters:

- 1. Confirm meeting posting compliance with the Open Meetings Act.
- 2. Excuse absences of Board members, if necessary.
- 3. Review and approval of the minutes of the November 14, 2024, Board meeting.
- 4. Texas Natural Gas Securitization Finance Corporation: Appointments
- 5. Staff Update:
 - a. Legislative Update
 - b. TAFA Update
 - c. Amendments to Series 2016AB and Series 2019AB liquidity agreements
- 6. Future transactions and market conditions.
- 7. Future agenda items and meeting dates.
- 8. Adjourn

THE BOARD MAY GO INTO CLOSED SESSION AS PERMITTED UNDER THE OPEN MEETINGS ACT, GOVERNMENT CODE CHAPTER 551.

Persons with disabilities who have special communication or other needs, who are planning to attend the meeting, should contact Leandra Contreras at 512/463-5544. Requests should be made as far in advance as possible. Contact Leandra Contreras if you need any additional information, Texas Public Finance Authority, 300 W. 15th Street, Suite 411, Austin, TX 78701.