TPFA Staff

Employee Job Function Telephone Email Texas Public Finance Authority Seal
Lee Deviney Executive Director 512-463-5544 lee.deviney@tpfa.texas.gov
Kevin Van Oort General Counsel 512-463-5681 kevin.vanoort@tpfa.texas.gov
John Hernandez Deputy Director 512-463-3101 john.hernandez@tpfa.texas.gov
   John Barton Financial Analyst 512-463-3142 john.barton@tpfa.texas.gov
   Eric Benson Systems Analyst 512-463-8419 eric.benson@tpfa.texas.gov
   Matthew Berry Financial Analyst 512-463-3143 matthew.berry@tpfa.texas.gov
   Ricky Horne Accountant 512-463-3925 ricky.horne@tpfa.texas.gov
   Robert Jocius Program Manager 512-463-5695 robert.jocius@tpfa.texas.gov
   Loan Nguyen Chief Accountant 512-305-9469 loan.nguyen@tpfa.texas.gov
Pamela Scivicque Director, Business Administration 512-463-3141 pamela.scivicque@tpfa.texas.gov
   Charlie Cannon Accounts Payable 512-463-5550 charlie.cannon@tpfa.texas.gov
   Kacee Wagner Accounts Payable - Purchaser 512-305-9471 kacee.wagner@tpfa.texas.gov
   Donna Weinberger Bond Administration Specialist 512-463-8297 donna.weinberger@tpfa.texas.gov
   Vacant Program Specialist 512-463-1480


Accessibility and Site Policies |  Herramientas del idioma |  Texas Online |  TRAIL |  Texas Homeland Security |  Where the Money Goes | SAO Fraud Reporting | Texas Veterans Portal Search TPFA